

IN THE COMPETITION APPEAL TRIBUNAL

Cases No: 1160-1165/1/1/10

BETWEEN:

(1) IMPERIAL TOBACCO GROUP PLC (2) IMPERIAL TOBACCO LIMITED

Appellants

- V -

OFFICE OF FAIR TRADING

Respondent

CO-OPERATIVE GROUP LIMITED

Appellant

- v -

OFFICE OF FAIR TRADING

Respondent

WM MORRISON SUPERMARKETS PLC

Appellant

- V -

OFFICE OF FAIR TRADING

Respondent

(1) SAFEWAY STORES LIMITED (2) SAFEWAY LIMITED

Appellants

- V -

OFFICE OF FAIR TRADING

Respondent

(1) ASDA STORES LIMITED
(2) ASDA GROUP LIMITED
(3) WAL-MART STORES (UK) LIMITED
(4) BROADSTREET GREAT WILSON EUROPE LIMITED

Appellants

- v -

OFFICE OF FAIR TRADING

Respondent

(1) SHELL U.K. LIMITED (2) SHELL U.K. OIL PRODUCTS LIMITED (3) SHELL HOLDINGS (U.K.) LIMITED

Appellants

- v -

OFFICE OF FAIR TRADING

Respondent

ORDER

UPON considering the Tribunal's Order of 16 August 2010 establishing a confidentiality ring

AND UPON considering the requests from Asda Stores Limited, Asda Group Limited, Wal-Mart Stores (UK) Limited and Broadstreet Great Wilson Europe Limited (together "Asda") made on 4 October 2010 and the Office of Fair Trading dated 11 October 2010 to add further individuals to the confidentiality ring, and there being no objection to those requests

AND UPON the individuals concerned prior to the making of this Order having given a written undertaking to the Tribunal in the terms of Part B of the Schedule to the Order of the Tribunal of 16 August 2010

IT IS ORDERED THAT:

1. The Order of 16 August 2010 be amended so as to include in Part A of the Schedule to that Order the names of the following individuals:

Asda

External Solicitors

Bibi Sarraf-Yazdi (of Norton Rose LLP)

Office of Fair Trading

External Counsel

David Unterhalter SC Robert Palmer (both of Monckton Chambers)

External Economists

Professor Greg Shaffer (of the University of Rochester, USA) Dr Mike Walker Ragvir Sabharwal Thomas Buettner Daniel Donath (all of Charles River Associates)

Made: 19 October 2010

Drawn: 21 October 2010

2. There be liberty to apply.

Vivien RoseChairman of the Competition Appeal Tribunal