Case 1431/5/7/22(T) Adur District Council & Others v TRATON SE & Others

Schedule of Claimants

- 1. The District Council of Adur
- 2. Basildon Borough Council
- 3. Bath and North East Somerset Council
- 4. Bedfordshire Fire and Rescue Authority
- 5. The Royal Berkshire Fire Authority
- 6. Blaby District Council
- 7. Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
- 8. Blackpool Council
- 9. Bolsover District Council
- 10. Boston Borough Council
- 11. Breckland Council
- 12. Brighton and Hove City Council
- 13. Broxtowe Borough Council
- 14. Buckinghamshire Council
- 15. Buckinghamshire and Milton Keynes Fire Authority
- 16. The Caerphilly County Borough Council
- 17. Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Fire Authority
- 18. Carmarthenshire County Council
- 19. The Ceredigion County Council
- 20. Chelmsford City Council
- 21. Colchester Borough Council
- 22. Conwy County Borough Council
- 23. Cumbria County Council
- 24. Dacorum Borough Council
- 25. The Darlington Borough Council

- 26. Derby City Council
- 27. Derbyshire County Council
- 28. Derbyshire Fire & Rescue Authority
- 29. Devon County Council
- 30. The Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue Authority
- 31. Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
- 32. Dorset Council
- 33. Dover District Council
- 34. Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
- 35. Durham County Council
- 36. East Lindsey District Council
- 37. East Staffordshire Borough Council
- 38. East Sussex County Council
- 39. East Sussex Fire Authority
- 40. Eastbourne Borough Council
- 41. Eastleigh Borough Council
- 42. The Borough Council of Epsom and Ewell
- 43. Essex County Council
- 44. Flintshire County Council
- 45. Fylde Borough Council
- 46. Gedling Borough Council
- 47. London Fire Brigade
- 48. The Greater Manchester Combined Authority
- 49. Guildford Borough Council
- 50. The London Borough of Hackney
- 51. The London Borough of Hammersmith & Fulham
- 52. Hampshire Fire & Rescue Authority

- 53. Harrogate Borough Council
- 54. The London Borough of Harrow
- 55. Hartlepool Borough Council
- 56. Hereford & Worcester Fire Authority
- 57. Hertfordshire County Council
- 58. Highland Council
- 59. Hyndburn Borough Council
- 60. Isle of Wight Council
- 61. North Northamptonshire Council
- 62. Hull City Council
- 63. Lancashire County Council
- 64. The Lancashire Combined Fire Authority
- 65. Leeds City Council
- 66. Leicester City Council
- 67. Leicestershire County Council
- 68. The Leicester, Leicestershire & Rutland Combined Fire Authority
- 69. Lewes District Council
- 70. The London Borough of Lewisham
- 71. City of Lincoln Council
- 72. Liverpool City Council
- 73. Maldon District Council
- 74. Mid and West Wales Fire and Rescue Authority
- 75. Middlesbrough Council
- 76. Mole Valley District Council
- 77. Moray Council
- 78. Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
- 79. Newark and Sherwood District Council
- 80. Newcastle upon Tyne City Council

- 81. Newcastle-under-Lyme Borough Council
- 82. North East Derbyshire District Council
- 83. North East Lincolnshire Council
- 84. North Tyneside Council
- 85. North Wales Fire and Rescue Authority
- 86. North Warwickshire Borough Council
- 87. North West Leicestershire District Council
- 88. North Yorkshire County Council
- 89. Northumberland County Council
- 90. Nottingham City Council
- 91. Nottinghamshire County Council
- 92. Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
- 93. Oxfordshire Fire and Rescue Service
- 94. Pembrokeshire County Council
- 95. Plymouth City Council
- 96. Portsmouth City Council
- 97. Powys County Council
- 98. Rhondda Cynon Taf County Borough Council
- 99. Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
- 100. Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
- 101. Rugby Borough Council
- 102. Runnymede Borough Council
- 103. Rushcliffe Borough Council
- 104. Rushmoor Borough Council
- 105. Ryedale District Council
- 106. Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council
- 107. Scottish Fire and Rescue Service

- 108. Sevenoaks District Council
- 109. Shropshire Council
- 110. South Holland District Council
- 111. South Lakeland District Council
- 112. South Staffordshire District Council
- 113. South Wales Fire and Rescue Authority
- 114. Southampton City Council
- 115. Spelthorne Borough Council
- 116. Staffordshire County Council
- 117. Staffordshire Fire and Rescue Service
- 118. Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
- 119. Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
- 120. Sunderland City Council
- 121. Surrey County Council
- 122. The City and County of Swansea Council
- 123. Swindon Borough Council
- 124. Trafford Council
- 125. Tyne and Wear Fire and Rescue Authority
- 126. Vale of Glamorgan County Borough Council
- 127. Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
- 128. Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council
- 129. Warwickshire County Council
- 130. West Lancashire Borough Council
- 131. West Lindsey District Council
- 132. West Midlands Fire and Rescue Authority
- 133. West Suffolk Council
- 134. West Sussex County Council
- 135. City of Wolverhampton Council

- 136. Worthing Borough Council
- 137. Wrexham County Borough Council
- 138. Wychavon District Council