

## IN THE COMPETITION APPEAL TRIBUNAL

Case Nos: 1407/1/12/21 1411/1/12/21 1412/1/12/21 1413/1/12/21 1414/1/12/21

BETWEEN:

# (1) ALLERGAN PLC (2) ADVANZ PHARMA CORP. LIMITED & OTHERS (3) CINVEN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT (V) GENERAL PARTNER LIMITED & OTHERS (4) AUDEN MCKENZIE (PHARMA DIVISION) LIMITED & ANOTHER (5) INTAS PHARMACEUTICALS LIMITED & OTHERS

**Appellants** 

- v -

# **COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY**

Respondent

#### ORDER

**UPON** the Tribunal having made an Order dated 29 September 2023 (the "Hydrocortisone 2 Order") that its judgment [2023] CAT 57 be handed down as a closed judgment until further order of the Tribunal, and that absent order of the Tribunal, access to that judgment would be limited to the persons listed in Annex 1 of the Hydrocortisone 2 Order

**AND UPON** the Tribunal amending Annex 1 of the Hydrocortisone Order on 20 February 2024

### **IT IS ORDERED THAT:**

1. Annex 1 of the Hydrocortisone 2 Order be amended as follows:

(a) Those to whom access to Hydrocortisone 2 has been granted	
Alastair Richardson	Joanna Christoforou
Andrew Morrison	John Beighton
Ben Ackroyd	Jonathan Ford
Ben Jasper	Josh Holmes KC
Bruce Kilpatrick	Laura John
Cameron Firth	Leonidas Theodosiou
Chantal Wheatley	Luke Tolaini
Charlotte Beardsworth	Marie Demetriou KC
Charlotte Thomas	Mark Brealey KC
Chloe Lettington	Max Schaefer
Chris Prevett	Michael Grenfell
Daisy Mackersie	Nicole Kar
Daniel Jowell KC	Nina Carroll

David Bailey	Nissim Massarano
Emma Mockford	Robert O'Donoghue KC
Emma Radcliffe	Robert Palmer KC
Eve-Anadel Coronado	Rona Bar Isaac
Frances Murphy	Ronan Flanagan
Georgie Riley	Sarah Cardell
Jack Ashfield	Sarah Ford KC
Jack Williams	Sarah Persky
James Granshaw	Tim Johnston
James Wright	Tom Pascoe
Jemima Stratford KC	Tristan Jones KC
Jessica Radke	Verity Egerton-Doyle
(b) Those to whom the contents of Hydrocortisone 2 has been communicated for the purposes of taking instructions	
Babett Carrier	Jim Back

David Fakes	John McLeod
Donald Bunnin	Taylor Reynolds

**Sir Marcus Smith** President of the Competition Tribunal Made: 1 March 2024 Drawn: 1 March 2024